---Why Our Church

 
 FRIENDLY COMMUNITY
Belleville Church of God is a growing community of Christ followers. We believe it is vital to cultivate lifestyles of authenticity in how we relate to God and others. We are committed to providing a place where people can EXPERIENCE REAL LIFE! 
 
 THE PRESENCE OF GOD
Our desire is that the reality of God’s presence is expressed in genuine, relevant, and powerful ways through our services, relationships, and lifestyles. We want everyone that attends to experience the presence of God.
 
 
FullSizeRender(1)

---Our Staff

 
BCOG is proud to have an amazing team of full-time ministry workers and volunteers with a common goal and vision. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ron Schubert
Lead Pastor
pastorron@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Robin Schubert
Co-Pastor
pastorrobin@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Evan Keene
Associate/Youth Pastor
pastorevan@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
p
 
 
 
 
 
Dwayne & Aimee Trawick
Children’s Pastors
pastordwayne@bellevillecog.com
pastoraimee@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angie Couch
Administrative Director
acouch@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wayne & Darlene Ramey
Care Pastors
pastorwayne@bellevillecog.com
pastordarlene@bellevillecog.com

 

 

--- Leadership Team

 
 
 
 
 
Gerald Hubbard
Men’s Ministry Director
ghubbard@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
Sharon Haines
Guest Services Director
shaines@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Rebecca Hagar
Director of Nursery
rhagar@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Madison Keene
Social Media Director
mkeene@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Tito
Janitorial Overseer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
John & Jamie Fox
Missions Coordinator
jfox@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Brian & Kelly Wollam
Small Group Directors
kwollam@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Chris Heim
Celebrate Recovery Director
cheim@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Brian & Jazmine Tippie
Sound & Media Directors
btippie@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jason Richter
Safety Team Coordinator
jrichter@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Cathy Fisher
Coffee House Coordinator
cfisher@bellevillecog.com
 
 
 
Leisha Brotherton
Choir Director
lbrotherton@bellevillecog.com